Board Members

The Virginia Prostate Cancer Coalition currently has 15 board members. Some members of the board are prostate cancer survivors. Some are family members of prostate cancer survivors and victims. A few are physicians. All are dedicated to making prostate cancer history in the state of Virginia!

VPCC BOARD

David G. BostwickDr. David G. Bostwick (2009)
Bostwick Laboratories, Inc.
4355 Innslake Drive
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: (804) 967-9225
Fax: (804) 545-9704
mmcdonald@bostwicklaboratories.com

Alvin Chin

Mr. Alvin Chin (2010)
6319 Capella Avenue
Burke, VA 22015
703-912-9004
alvinchin@cox.net

Frederick S. Gersh
Mr. Frederick S. Gersh (2013)
6823 Lamp Post Lane
Alexandria, VA 22306-1321
Ph: 703-768-6001
fgersh@vapcacoalition.org

Richard Gillespie
Dr. Richard Gillespie, Chair (2013)
2085 Steeple Place
Lake Ridge VA 22192
703-497-0628

chesterII@aol.com

John GoulaitDr. John Goulait, Treasurer (2012)
430 E. Gwynnfield Road Tappahannock, VA 22560
Ph: 804-445-9681, 703-881-1637
jgoulaitvpcc@jgoulait.com

Ed GroveMr. Ed Grove (2011)
2420 N. George Mason Dr.
Arlington, VA 22207
Ph: 703-533-8334
egrove@vapcacoalition.org
eddyout@erols.com

Randy A. JonesRandy A. Jones, PhD, RN (2010)
UVA School of Nursing
PO Box 800782
Charlottesville, VA 22908-0782
McLeod Hall
office: 434-924-0125
Raj9c@virginia.edu

Henry MackHenry Mack, CWO,USN, Ret. (2013)
2402 Chilham Ct.
Richmond VA 23235
804-914-2033

h_mack1@verizon.net

Jim Kearns
Mr. Jim Kearns (2013)
15444 Beachview Drive
Montclair VA 22025
703-670-7440
jkearnsjr@verizon.net

Katherine MeadeMs. Katherine C. Meade, Vice Chair
Vice-Chair (2012)
430 E. Gwynnfield Road
Tappahannock, VA 22560
Ph: 804-445-9681, 703-626-5381
kmeade@vapcacoalition.org

Charles "Snuffy" Myers
Dr. Charles “Snuffy” Myers (2012)
1140 Buck Mountain Road
Earlysville, VA 22936
434-974-1303
smyers@vapcacoalition.org

Dr. Rose Sgarlat Myers, Treasurer (2011)
1140 Buck Mountain Road
Earlysville, VA 22936
434-974-1303
rmyers@vapcacoalition.org

James WaldenfelsMr. James Waldenfels (2012)
9114 Steeplebush Ct.
Annandale, VA 22003-4051
703-425-5141
jwaldenfels@vapcacoalition.org
LuckyOdie2@aol.com

Barbara Dykes
Barbara Dykes (2012)
10814 Anita Drive
Mason Neck, VA 22079
703-339-0508
fax: 703-339-0509
bdykes@vapcacoalition.org

Executive Committee:
Dick Gillespie
Kathy Meade
John Goulait
Barbara Dykes

Newsletter Editor: Jim Kearns E-mail: jkearnsjr@verizon.net

Comments are closed.